skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 27
W
MEARS MIDDLE SCHOOL: Court #4
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
MEARS MIDDLE SCHOOL: Court #4
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
MEARS MIDDLE SCHOOL: Court #3
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
W
MEARS MIDDLE SCHOOL: Court #4
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
W
MEARS MIDDLE SCHOOL: Court #4
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
W
MEARS MIDDLE SCHOOL: Court #3
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
W
MEARS MIDDLE SCHOOL: Court #4
FINAL
Fri Mar 23
W
MEARS MIDDLE SCHOOL: Court #4
FINAL
Fri Mar 30
W
MEARS MIDDLE SCHOOL: Court #3
FINAL
Fri Apr 6
W
MEARS MIDDLE SCHOOL: Court #3
FINAL